Faculty Phone Address E-mail
Allewell, Norma 5-1302 2113 MCB allewell@umd.edu

Andrews, Norma

Lab

5-9601

5-7677 (Tech) / 5-9883 (Lab)

2134 BRB

2207 BRB

andrewsn@umd.edu

Briken, Volker

Lab

5-0289

5-1216

2201 MCB

2201 MCB

vbriken@umd.edu
Brooks, Michelle 5-3273  2112 BRB mmbrooks@umd.edu
Buchner, John 5-5443 1119 MCB jbuchner@umd.edu

Cao, Kan

Lab

5-3016

5-3408

2114 BRB

2219 BRB

kcao@umd.edu

Chang, Caren

Lab

5-1643

5-1854

0218 BRB

0209 BRB

carenc@umd.edu

Colwell, Rita

Lab

5-9550

5-7429 and 5-7430

3103 Biomolecular Sciences

3239 BRB

rcolwell@umd.edu

Cooke, Todd

Lab

5-1628

5-1628

3117 MCB

3144 MCB

tjcooke@umd.edu

Delwiche, Charles

Lab

5-8286

5-8300

2108 BRB

2107 BRB

delwiche@umd.edu

DeStefano, Jeff

Lab

5-5449

5-5327

3130 BRB

3231 BRB

jdestefa@umd.edu

Dinman, Jonathan

Lab

5-0918

5-1758

2135 MCB

2135 MCB

dinman@umd.edu

Dwyer, Daniel

Lab

5-1251

5-1251

3126 BRB

3219 BRB

djdwyer@umd.edu

El-Sayed, Najib

Lab

5-2999

5-4969, 5-5960

3128 BRB

3225, 3229 BRB

elsayed@umd.edu

Feijo, Jose A.

Lab

5-9746

5-1204

0118 BRB

0239 BRB

jfeijo@umd.edu

Frauwirth, Ken

5-2507

2111 MCB

kfrauwir@umd.edu

Fuerst, Thomas

4-6507

IBBR Rockville

tfuerst@umd.edu

Gantt, Elisabeth

     

Hobart, Peter M

301-712-6851   phobart@umd.edu

Huq, Anwar

Lab

5-7428

5-7429, 5-7430

3132 BRB

3239 BRB

huq@umd.edu

Hutcheson, Steve

5-5498

3109 MCB

hutcheso@umd.edu

Jose, Antony

Lab

5-7028

5-9513

2136 BRB

2205 BRB

amjose@umd.edu

Keller, Michael

5-5446

3208 HJP

kellermi@umd.edu

Killion, Patrick

5-0057

1119 Admin Bldg

pkillion@umd.edu

Lee, Vincent

Lab

5-9397

5-3098

3114 BRB

3121 BRB

vtlee@umd.edu

Ling, Jiqiang

Lab

5-1035

5-1649

2202 MCB

2202 MCb

jling12@umd.edu

Liu, Zhongchi

Lab

5-1586

5-7927

0124 BRB

0229 BRB

zliu@umd.edu

Mariuzza, Roy

4-6243

1107A IBBR Rockville

rmariuzz@umd.edu

McIver, Kevin

Lab

5-4136

5-7514

3124 BRB

3217 BRB

kmciver@umd.edu

Moctezuma, Edgar

5-1638

3220 HJP

emoctezu@umd.edu

Moult, John

4-6241

IBBR Rockville

jmoult@umd.edu

Mount, Stephen

5-6934

1122 BRB

smount@umd.edu

Mosser, David

Lab

4-2594

4-2781, 5-9693

3102 BRB

3107 BRB

dmosser@umd.edu

Ofek, Gilad

240-314-6458

IBBR Rockville

3106 BRB

gofek@umd.edu

Nelson, David

4-6249

1227B IBBR Rockville

nelsond@umd.edu

Pierce, Brian

240-314-6271

IBBR Rockville

3106 BRB

pierce@umd.edu

Rollins, David

4-9489

3105 MCB

drollins@umd.edu

Roy, Sougata

Lab

5-6158

5-2138

2110 BRB

2109 BRB

sougata@umd.edu

Scull, Meg

Lab

5-6846

3134 BRB

3207 BRB

scull@umd.edu

Shields, Patricia

4-2595

3108 BRB

pshields@umd.edu

Simon, Anne

Lab

5-8975

5-8965

2104 MCB

2201 MCB

simona@umd.edu

Snell, William

Lab

5-9726

5-8496

0126 BRB

0120, 0217 BRB

wsnell1@umd.edu

Song, Wenxia

Lab

5-7552

5-5453

1133 MCB

2121 MCB

wenxsong@umd.edu

Stein, Dan

Lab

5-5448

5-5459

1103 MCB

1105 MCB

dcstein@umd.edu

Straney, David

Lab

5-1622

5-1622

3122 MCB

3123 MCB

straney@umd.edu

Sze, Heven

Lab

5-1645

5-8496

0120 BRB

0217 BRB

hsze@umd.edu

Taneyhill, Lisa

Lab

5-0597

5-2620

1405 Animal Sciences

1473 Animal Sciences

ltraney@umd.edu

Tran, Erin

5-6717

1127 MCB

eehtran@umd.edu

Winkler, Wade

Lab

5-7780

5-9937

3112 BRB

3115 BRB

wwinkler@umd.edu

Wu, Louisa

Lab

5-5151

5-4949

5128 Plant Sciences

5126 Plant Sciences

lwu1@umd.edu