College of Computer, Mathematical, and Natural Sciences

Calendar of Events

April 2014

Thu, Apr 17, 201412:00 pm

Julia Marre

Research in Progress Seminar
Thu, Apr 17, 201412:30 pm

Grace Ellis

Research in Progress Seminar
Fri, Apr 18, 201412:00 pm

David Weiss, PhD

CBMG Special Seminar
Thu, Apr 24, 201412:00 pm

Matthias Corrotte

Research In Progress Seminar
Thu, Apr 24, 201412:30 pm

Bram Van de Poel

Research in Progress Seminar

May 2014

Thu, May 1, 201412:00 pm

Dandan Li

Research in Progress Seminar
Thu, May 1, 201412:30 pm

Erika Tomei

Research in Progress Seminar
Fri, May 2, 201412:00 pm

Phillip Yates

CBMG Seminar
Thu, May 8, 201412:00 pm

Rebecca Renberg

Research in Progress Seminar
Thu, May 8, 201412:30 pm

Vivek Advani

Research in Progress
Fri, May 9, 201412:00 pm

Dr. Theresa Koehler

CBMG Seminar
Thu, May 15, 20149:00 am

Bryan Flemming

Dissertation
Thu, May 22, 201412:30 pm

Heather Miller

Research in Progress Seminar
Fri, May 23, 201412:00 pm

Wedekind, University of Rochester Medical Inst.

CBMG Seminar
Thu, May 29, 201412:00 pm

Senthil Bhoopalan

Research in Progress Seminar
Thu, May 29, 201412:30 pm

Vasu Achuthan

Research in Progress Seminar

June 2014

Thu, Jun 5, 201412:00 pm

Bastian Bentlage

Research in Progress Seminar
Thu, Jun 5, 201412:30 pm

David Brown

Research in Progress Seminar
Thu, Jun 12, 201412:00 pm

Margo Gebbie

Research in Progress
Thu, Jun 12, 201412:30 pm

John Clay

Research in Progress Seminar
Thu, Jun 19, 201412:00 pm

Fabien Jammes

Research in Progress Seminar
Thu, Jun 26, 201412:00 pm

David Lin

Research in Progress Seminar
Thu, Jun 26, 201412:30 pm

Rachel Maczis

Research in Progress Seminar